Air Products

We supply a wide range of industrial gases for all applications and industries



OXYGEN
(O2)

THE OXIDIZING GAS USED FOR LIFE SUSTAINING AND PERFORMANCE OPTIMIZATION APPLICATIONS

Oxygen is a colorless, odorless reactive gas and the life-supporting component of air. It forms just under 21% of the earth's atmosphere and is the most abundant element in the earth's crust, mainly in the form of oxides, silicates, and carbonates.
Read more ... →


NITROGEN
(N2)

THE INERT GAS USED IN A VARIETY OF APPLICATIONS INCLUDING CUTTING, PURGING, COOLING AND FREEZING

Nitrogen is a non-flammable air gas that forms 78% of the earth's atmosphere. Valued for its inert properties in its gaseous form, nitrogen displaces air and therefore, reduces or eliminates the oxidation of materials. It is also used as an assist gas for laser cutting.
Read more ... →


HYDROGEN
(H2)

THE CLEANEST BURNING AND MOST EFFICIENT FUEL

Hydrogen exists naturally on Earth but not in large quantities in its elemental form and so is produced industrially in several ways. By far the most common method is through steam-methane reforming (SMR) where the steam reacts with the natural gas (methane) at very high temperatures to produce syngas (a hydrogen/carbon monoxide mixture).
Read more ... →


CARBON MONOXIDE
(CO)

WITH MULTIPLE CARBON MONOXIDE PRODUCTION AND LOADING FACILITIES, AIR PRODUCTS RELIABILITY OF SUPPLY IS ONE OF THE HIGHEST IN THE INDUSTRY

Carbon monoxide (CO) is a colorless, odorless, tasteless gas that is slightly lighter than air. It is produced by cryogenically separating CO from synthesis gas stream that contains both CO and hydrogen.
Read more ... →


SYNGAS
(CO:H2)

HYDROGEN AND CARBON MONOXIDE

Making more and cleaner transportation fuels means more hydrogen, and Air Products was the first industrial gas producer to see this trend some 20 years ago. Since then, we've held our position as the world's leader in on-site hydrogen supply to refiners around the world
Read more ... →


CARBON DIOXIDE
(CO2)

APPLICATION EXPERTISE, SUPPLY SECURITY, AND QUALITY YOU CAN DEPEND ON

Carbon dioxide (CO₂) is used as a cryogenic agent to remove heat, economically and precisely controlling the temperature of both the product and process for food chilling, cooling, and freezing applications and to preserve quality and shelf life when used for Modified Atmosphere Packaging (MAP).
Read more ... →


ARGON
(Ar)

AN INERT GAS WITH UNIQUE PROPERTIES USED IN A VARIETY OF INDUSTRIAL AND ANALYTICAL APPLICATIONS

Argon is a non-flammable gas that forms 0.9 percent of the earth's atmosphere.

Most commonly used in the metal industry for metal production, processing and fabrication, it can be used as a pure gas for certain shielding, blanketing, annealing and hot isostatic pressing (HIPing) applications.
Read more ... →


HELIUM
(He)

THE INERT GAS FOR YOUR CRYOGENIC, HEAT TRANSFER, SHIELDING, LEAK DETECTION, ANALYTICAL AND LIFTING APPLICATIONS

Helium is found in minute proportions in the atmosphere, less than 0.001% in air. It can also be found in a certain number of natural gas fields, where it results from the natural radioactive decay of heavy elements in the earth's crust, in particular, uranium and thorium.
Read more ... →


RARE GASES
(Neon/Krypton/Xenon)

RARE AND USEFUL

Rare gases, also known as noble gases, are the most inert and unreactive elements known to man. They are found in very low concentrations in the environment (0.001818% neon, 0.000114% krypton and 0.0000087% xenon) and are manufactured by Air Separation Units (ASU). 
Read more ... →


FOOD GASES

GASES FOR YOUR FOOD OR BEVERAGE PROCESSES

Are you a food processor, a beverage producer, or working in the agricultural area? Are you looking for gases to improve your processes? We offer a range of high purity gases and gas-enabled equipment to help you improve your products' yield, quality or shelf life; speed up or slow down your production process; alleviate production bottlenecks and much more.


WELDING GASES

EFFICIENT AND SAFE PROCESS FOR ANY WELDING JOB

Air Products' gases and welding mixtures are developed to provide maximum efficiency in metal welding and cutting operations. The range of gas mixtures is specially designed for each type of metal to provide the highest level of efficiency and a safe working environment for the welder.  


Overview all gases

Request a Call back

Fill in this form and we will contact you


I am not a robot. Please fill in the right answer: 4 + 7 = *

By submitting the contact form, you agree that your personal data will be used to process this request (additional information and instructions on the recall can be found in the privacy policy).



Top

Air Products

Мы поставляем широкий перечень промышленных газов для любых применений и отраслей



КИСЛОРОД
(O2)

ОКИСЛЯЮЩИЙ ГАЗ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЙ ДЛЯ СИСТЕМ ЖИЗНЕОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ И ОПТИМИЗАЦИИ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ

Кислород - это реактивный газ без цвета и запаха, являющийся жизнеобеспечивающим компонентом воздуха. Он составляет чуть менее 21% земной атмосферы и является наиболее распространенным элементом земной коры, в основном в форме оксидов, силикатов и карбонатов.
Читать далее ... →


АЗОТ
(N2)

ИНЕРТНЫЙ ГАЗ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЙ ДЛЯ РЕШЕНИЯ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ ЗАДАЧ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ РЕЗКУ, ПРОДУВКУ, ОХЛАЖДЕНИЕ И ЗАМОРАЖИВАНИЕ

Азот - негорючий газ, составляющий 78% земной атмосферы. Азот, который ценится за свои инертные свойства в газообразной форме, вытесняет воздух и, следовательно, снижает или устраняет окисление материалов. Он также используется в качестве вспомогательного газа при лазерной резке.
Читать далее ... →


ВОДОРОД
(H2)

САМОЕ ЧИСТОЕ ГОРЕНИЕ И САМОЕ ЭФФЕКТИВНОЕ ТОПЛИВО

Водород существует на Земле в природном виде, но не в больших количествах в элементарной форме, поэтому его производят в промышленных масштабах несколькими способами. Безусловно, наиболее распространенным методом является паровой риформинг метана (SMR), при котором пар вступает в реакцию с природным газом (метаном) при очень высоких температурах с образованием синтез-газа (смеси водорода и окиси углерода).
Читать далее ... →


ОКИСЬ УГЛЕРОДА
(CO)

ЗА СЧЕТ НАЛИЧИЯ НЕСКОЛЬКИХ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ ПО ПРОИЗВОДСТВУ И ЗАГРУЗКЕ ОКИСИ УГЛЕРОДА НАДЕЖНОСТЬ ПОСТАВОК AIR PRODUCTS ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ОДНОЙ ИЗ САМЫХ ВЫСОКИХ В ОТРАСЛИ.

Моноксид углерода (CO) — это бесцветный газ без запаха и вкуса, который немного легче воздуха. Его получают путем криогенного отделения CO из потока синтез-газа, содержащего как CO, так и водород
Читать далее ... →


СИНТЕЗ-ГАЗ
(CO:H2)

Производство более чистого транспортного топлива в большем объеме означает повышение спроса на водород. Компания Air Products стала первым производителем промышленного газа, заметившим эту тенденцию около 20 лет назад. С тех пор мы занимаем позицию мирового лидера в области поставок водорода нефтеперерабатывающим предприятиям по всему миру.
Читать далее ... →


УГЛЕКИСЛЫЙ ГАЗ
(CO2)

ОПЫТ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ, НАДЕЖНОСТЬ ПОСТАВОК И КАЧЕСТВО, НА КОТОРЫЕ ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ПОЛОЖИТЬСЯ

Углекислый газ (CO₂) используется в качестве криогенного агента для отвода тепла, экономичного и точного контроля температуры для продукции и процессов охлаждения и замораживания пищевых продуктов, а также для сохранения качества и продления срока годности при использовании для упаковки в модифицированной газовой среде (МГС).
Читать далее ... →


АРГОН
(Ar)

ИНЕРТНЫЙ ГАЗ С УНИКАЛЬНЫМИ СВОЙСТВАМИ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМЫЙ ДЛЯ РАЗЛИЧНЫХ ПРОМЫШЛЕННЫХ И АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИХ ЗАДАЧ

Аргон - негорючий газ, который составляет 0,9% атмосферы Земли. Чаще всего используется в металлургической промышленности для производства, и обработки металлов, а также изготовления металлоконструкций, он может использоваться в качестве чистого газа для определенных задач в экранировании, защитном покрытии, отжиге и горячем изостатическом прессовании.
Читать далее ... →


ГЕЛИЙ
(He)

ИНЕРТНЫЙ ГАЗ ДЛЯ КРИОГЕННЫХ СИСТЕМ, ТЕПЛОПЕРЕДАЧИ, ЗАЩИТЫ, ОБНАРУЖЕНИЯ УТЕЧЕК, ПОДЪЕМНЫХ УСТРОЙСТВ РЕШЕНИЯ АНАЛИТИЧЕСКИХ ЗАДАЧ

Гелий содержится в атмосфере в очень небольшом количестве, менее 0,001%. Его также можно найти в некоторых месторождениях природного газа, где он возникает в результате естественного радиоактивного распада тяжелых элементов земной коры, в частности урана и тория.
Читать далее ... →


РЕДКИЕ ГАЗЫ
(Неон/Криптон/Ксенон)

РЕДКИЕ И ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ

Редкие газы, также известные как благородные газы, являются самыми инертными и нереактивными элементами, известными человеку. Они встречаются в очень низких концентрациях в окружающей среде (неон 0,001818%, криптон 0,000114% и ксенон 0,0000087%) и производятся в воздухоразделительных установках (ВРУ).
Скрыть текст ... →


ПИЩЕВЫЕ ГАЗОВЫЕ СМЕСИ

ГАЗЫ ДЛЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА ПРОДУКТОВ ПИТАНИЯ ИЛИ НАПИТКОВ

Вы производитель продуктов питания, напитков или работаете в сельском хозяйстве? Вы ищете газы для усовершенствования ваших технологий? Мы предлагаем широкий спектр газов высокой чистоты и газовое оборудование, чтобы помочь вам повысить производительность, качество или продлить срок хранения вашей продукции; ускорить или замедлить производственный процесс; устранить проблемы при производстве и решить многие другие задачи.
Читать далее ... →


ГАЗОВЫЕ СМЕСИ ДЛЯ СВАРКИ И РЕЗКИ МЕТАЛЛОВ

ЭФФЕКТИВНЫЙ И БЕЗОПАСНЫЙ ПРОЦЕСС ДЛЯ ЛЮБЫХ СВАРОЧНЫХ РАБОТ

Газы и сварочные смеси Air Products разработаны для того, чтобы обеспечить максимальную эффективность работ по сварке и резке металлов. Линейка газовых смесей разработана специально для каждого вида металлов, чтобы обеспечить максимальный уровень эффективности и безопасные условия труда для сварщика.  


Обзор всех газов

Закажите обратный звонок

Заполните форму ниже, и мы с вами свяжемся


Я не робот. Пожалуйста, укажите правильный ответ: 2 + 9 = *

Отправляя контактную форму, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что ваши личные данные будут использованы для обработки этого запроса (дополнительную информацию и инструкции об отзыве можно найти в политике конфиденциальности).



Top