Air Products

Safety and Health

At Air Products, safety is our top priority. It is a moral obligation, a condition of employment, and is fundamental to our goal of being the safest, most diverse and most profitable industrial gas company in the world, providing excellent service to our customers.

Safety is part of our culture. We all care about safety and are driving towards our goal of zero accidents. Year-on-year, we strive to incrementally improve safety at all our sites to benefit our colleagues and the communities in which we operate. We take the approach that all accidents are preventable. The only acceptable goal is zero accidents. We will strive toward that goal in every location, every day.

Our progress and high level of effectiveness in the field of security has been made possible thanks to our vast experience and global policies and systems that require accountability and leadership. Our approach to environmental protection and sustainable development is based on strict adherence to safety principles.

 

Safety First

 


For more information, please contact us +998 (71) 205 1655

Request a Call back

Fill in this form and we will contact you


I am not a robot. Please fill in the right answer: 6 + 6 = *

By submitting the contact form, you agree that your personal data will be used to process this request (additional information and instructions on the recall can be found in the privacy policy).


Top

Air Products

Безопасность и здоровье

Безопасность является главным приоритетом компании Air Products. Это наше моральное обязательство, условие приема новых сотрудников и основное средство достижения цели — стать самой безопасной, многообразной и прибыльной компанией по производству промышленных газов в мире, предоставляющей своим клиентам безупречное качество обслуживания.

Безопасность — это часть корпоративной культуры компании. Каждый из сотрудников следит за соблюдением мер безопасности и работает над предотвращением опасных ситуаций. Из года в год мы совершенствуем меры безопасности на всех наших площадках для защиты наших сотрудников и сообществ в регионах, в которых мы работаем. Мы убеждены, что все несчастные случаи предотвратимы. Единственным приемлемым показателем по количеству несчастных случаев является ноль. Мы будем стремиться к этой цели всегда и везде.

Наш прогресс и высокий уровень эффективности в области безопасности стали возможны благодаря богатому опыту и глобальным политикам и системам, предполагающих подотчетность и лидерство. Наш подход к защите окружающей среды и устойчивому развитию основан на неукоснительном соблюдении принципов безопасности.

 

Безопасность прежде всего

 


Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами +998 (71) 205 1655

Закажите обратный звонок

Заполните форму ниже, и мы с вами свяжемся


Я не робот. Пожалуйста, укажите правильный ответ: 6 + 6 = *

Отправляя контактную форму, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что ваши личные данные будут использованы для обработки этого запроса (дополнительную информацию и инструкции об отзыве можно найти в политике конфиденциальности).


Top